关于我们

博平会计师事务所,1983年设立于纽约。由国际化的专业人士组成的团队,提供客户包括审计和财务审核,税务及交易咨询等业务在内的会计服务。

除纽约总部外,鉴于我公司中国市场的迅速扩大,博平会计师事务所已分别在北京,广州,上海和杭州开办了分支机构。博平对中国文化及中国本地商业运作程序的熟悉和深入了解,有助于博平团队提供客户最高质量的专业及带给客户最大的价值。

作为美国上市公司会計监督委员会(Public Company Accounting Oversight Board)的注册成员和一国际会计师事务所,本公司主要业务集中于涉及美国证监会(SEC)的相关事务。因此,相比較于美国本土其他大型会计事务所,本公司將以低成本高效率取胜,並將提供給您外部审计员所应具备的经验和专业技能。

高技能员工

博平拥有高技能的专业人士,向客户提供个性化的资深会计、审计和咨询服务。所有博平高级审计和财务人员均为注册会计师,具有丰富经验,确保向用户提供优质、个性化和高质量的服务。

国际化专业技能

博平同时为美国及国外客户提供审计和财务审核服务。我们经验丰富,代理的客户来自美国,欧洲,非洲和亚洲各国,从私营企业到上市公司,遍及众多行业。我们为世界各国客户提供服务的经验和专业,已经成为我们在多元化的文化环境中有效工作的主要成功因素之一。

在过去的几年里,博平逐渐增加了对中国市场的业务拓展,并致力于为已经或筹划在美国证券交易所上市的中国公司提供优质服务。除纽约总部的审计人 员外,我们的团队还包括在中国直接聘请的30余位富经验的会计审计专业人士。所聘全部中方员工均毕业于重点高等学府,精通中英双语,且大多数拥有四大会计师 事务所工作经验。

作为向中国中小企业提供与美国及国际资本市场相关的审计及其它财务咨询服务的行家,博平的会计审计人员将以其对中国文化及中国商业运作程序的熟悉和深入了解,在审计、金融、税务和财务咨询等各方面更高效地向中国客户提供服务。

About Us

Bernstein & Pinchuk LLP (B&P), a New York-based independent public accounting firm founded in 1983, is an international group of professionals providing audit and assurance, tax and transaction advisory services.

With offices in New York, Beijing,Guangzhou, Shanghai and Hangzhou, we have the cultural understanding, knowledge, and support needed to efficiently serve and advise our clients. We are an outstanding firm committed to offering the highest level of expertise and value.

We are registered with the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board (PCAOB) with an international reach, whose focus on SEC issues is a significant portion of our practice. As such, we represent a cost-effective alternative to the major national accounting firms, with the experience and expertise you require in an external auditor.

Highly Skilled Staff

With a staff of expert professionals, B&P provides sophisticated accounting and consulting services in a personalized relationship with each client. All of the B&P executive staff members are Certified Public Accountants with extensive experience, ensuring our clients exceptional service.

International Expertise

B&P is adept at providing accounting and consulting services to both domestic and international clients. We represent many public and private companies in various industries throughout the United States, Europe, Africa and Asia. Our international expertise has been a major success factor in working in diverse cultural environments.

In the past several years, B&P’s international business has been increasingly focused on the Chinese market, serving companies that are publicly traded or in the process of becoming publicly traded on U.S.-regulated stock exchanges. In addition to our staff in New York, our team includes more than 30 highly experienced accounting professionals based in China. All these employees are bilingual and most have graduated from top universities and have prior experience with Big Four accounting firms.

B&P provides an unmatched expertise in many financial reporting requirements associated with the U.S. and international capital markets, bringing critical insight into Chinese culture and business practices. This combination of knowledge and insight allows us to serve our clients efficiently and effectively in all areas of audit and assurance; accounting and consulting; tax and transaction advisory services.